You are here:

System technologies

Cloud

Working productively, flexibly and cost-efficient, without risk.

PART software can simply be obtained from the Cloud. We look after your system - from installation to updates, backups and administration.

Because it simply is easier online.

Mobile Apps

You are working on the go, enjoy the freedom of a mobile office and would always like to be up to date?

Intelligent mobile applications allow your required level of flexibility: Starting with extensive system access to apps across all platforms, all relevant information for your business is always provided. 

Databases

Technology leader through innovation. Always the performance you require.

Your data are immensely important and should be managed with the appropriate care and performance. Rely on our database experience and benefit from consisted technology and innovative strength by the market leaders.

Intercompany integrations

Together you are stronger.

Implementing your systems integrated in a group of companies can be a challenge. Integration technologies like B1i, the SAP Business One integration framework, display intercompany processes outside the square.

Consolidation, distribution of master data, order management, delivery, reporting and much much are easily connected.

Production systems

Process data directly integrated into product management. So you continuously receive correct inventory information. Be it individual production values, a scale connection or an entire production control station - with PART technology, you remain flexible.

LIMS

Lab technology integrated directly into your ERP system. We integrate certified quality management, management of test tools, measurement protocol and many more areas into your product management.

Hazardous substance connection

Always on the safe side in regards to legal requirements with the hazardous substance connection by PART.

Scanning und storage solutions

Stay flexible and always exact. Mobile storage solutions with scanning, intelligent commissioning and optimised warehouse logistics allow you to react fast, ship in record time and simultaneously optimise your warehouse management.

Document workflow

The paperless office becomes reality with a document management system (DMS):

Scanning of all incoming documents, intelligent document workflow, auditable archiving and global document search that allows you to find quickly – this is how we underline your business intelligence.

Reporting services

Panorama view over your data, simply at the push of a button. Business intelligence tools by PART provide valuable information about your extensive business data. Create meaningful analyses and reports simply per mouse click and provide these per reporting service.

 

Infrastructure

Your systems in a reliable environment.

We adjust your system landscape to your needs. From powerful server configurations to system virtualisation to secure data archiving. Reward yourself and your infrastructure with reliable and experienced IT consulting.

Connection of third party systems & add-ons

Be part of a strong business community and benefit from leading technology by renowned producers. Broad positioning of your software producer on the market allows you to gain access to a continuously growing number of add-ons and apps, enabling long-term maximum flexibility.

SAP foundation

Only a stable SAP foundation allows secure and efficient use of your SAP system landscape. We support you with all planning tasks, maintenance and actualisation of the technological SAP foundation. This includes process analysis, introduction of new components like Adobe document services, necessary upgrades, bringing in enhancement packages or day-to-day use with system and client copies.

Trust our longstanding experience in operation and maintenance of complex system landscapes. We guarantee a safe and stable operation of your SAP business applications.

SAP foundation

SAP foundation

Choose between remote or on-site operation.

We conduct both remote and on-site IT services. With experience and daily practice, we are happy to support you with all topics regarding the SAP foundation – also through co-management, during which your personal SAP supervisor and a PART specialist share the tasks. Rely on our experienced consultants. We support you fast and flexibly, even during internal capacity bottlenecks at short notice, such as sick leave or holidays. 

SAP foundation

Choose between remote or on-site operation.

We conduct both remote and on-site IT services. With experience and daily practice, we are happy to support you with all topics regarding the SAP foundation – also through co-management, during which your personal SAP supervisor and a PART specialist share the tasks. Rely on our experienced consultants. We support you fast and flexibly, even during internal capacity bottlenecks at short notice, such as sick leave or holidays.

Sie befinden sich auf:
    |
  • Professionelles Geschäftsprozessmanagement

Systemtechnologien

Cloud

Schnell produktiv, flexibel arbeiten, kosteneffizient und ohne Risiko.

PART Software können Sie ganz einfach aus der Cloud beziehen. Wir kümmern uns um Ihr System – von der Installation bis hin zu Updates, Backups und Administration.

Weil online einfach einfacher ist.

Mobile Apps

Sie arbeiten von unterwegs aus, genießen die Freiheit eines mobilen Büros und wollen immer up-to-date sein?

Intelligente mobile Anwendungen ermöglichen Ihr verdientes Maß an Flexibilität: Angefangen von vollumfänglichem Systemzugriff bis hin zu plattformübergreifenden Apps, die Ihnen immer alle relevanten Informationen für Ihr Business zur Verfügung stellen. 

Datenbanken

Technologieführer durch Innovation. Immer die Performance, die Sie benötigen.

Ihre Daten sind Gold wert und mit der entsprechenden Sorgfalt und Performance sollten sie auch verwaltet werden. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere Erfahrung im Datenbankbereich und profitieren Sie von beständiger Technologie und Innovationskraft von Marktführern.

Intercompany Integrationen

Zusammen sind Sie stärker.

Ihre Systeme in einem Firmenverbund integriert zu implementieren, kann eine herausfordernde Aufgabe sein. Durch Integrationstechnologien wie B1i, dem SAP Business One Integration Framework, stellen Sie firmenübergreifende Prozesse out-of-the-box dar.

Konsolidierung, Stammdatenverteilung, Auftragswesen, Lieferungen, Reporting und vieles mehr werden einfach zugeschalten.

Produktionssysteme

Prozessdaten direkt in der Warenwirtschaft integriert. Auf diese Art und Weise erlangen Sie ständig korrekte Bestandsinformationen. Seien es einzelne Produktionswerte, eine Waagen-Anbindung oder ein kompletter Produktionsleitstand – mit PART Technologie bleiben Sie flexibel.

LIMS

Labortechnologie direkt in Ihr ERP System integriert. Wir integrieren zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement, Prüfmittelverwaltung, Messprotokollierung und viele weiteren Bereiche ganz einfach in Ihre Warenwirtschaft.

Gefahrstoff Konnektor

Mit den Gefahrstoff Konnektor aus dem Hause PART hinsichtlich gesetzlicher Vorgaben immer auf der sicheren Seite.
 

Scanning und Lagerlösungen

Bleiben Sie flexibel und stets exakt. Durch mobile Lagerlösungen mit Scanning, intelligenter Kommissionierung und optimierter Lagerlogistik reagieren Sie schnell, liefern in Rekordzeit und optimieren zugleich Ihre Lagerverwaltung. 

Dokumentenworkflow

Das papierlose Büro wird mit einem Dokumentenmanagement-System (DMS) Realität:

Scanning aller Eingangsdokumente, intelligenter Dokumentenworkflow, revisionssichere Archivierung und eine globale Dokumentenrecherche, mit der Sie nicht lange suchen, sondern ganz schnell finden – damit unterstreichen wir Ihre Business Intelligence.

Reporting Services

Eine 360 Grad-Sicht auf Ihre Daten ganz einfach per Knopfdruck. Mit den Business Intelligence Tools von PART erhalten Sie wertvolle Informationen aus Ihren umfangreichen Geschäftsdaten. Erstellen Sie aufschlussreiche Analysen und Reports ganz einfach per Mausklick und stellen Sie diese per Reporting Service immer aktuell zur Verfügung.

Infrastruktur

Ihre Systeme in einer zuverlässigen Umgebung.

Wir stimmen Ihre Systemlandschaft optimal auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ab. Angefangen von leistungsstarken Serverkonfigurationen über die Virtualisierung von Systemen bis hin zu sicherer Datenarchivierung. Gönnen Sie sich und Ihrer Infrastruktur zuverlässige und erfahrene IT-Beratung.

Anbindung Drittsysteme & Add-Ons

Seien Sie Teil einer starken Unternehmer-Community und profitieren Sie von der Technologieführerschaft namhafter Hersteller. Über eine breite Marktpositionierung Ihres Softwareherstellers haben Sie Zugriff auf eine ständig wachsende Anzahl an Add-Ons und Apps, die Ihnen auch in Zukunft maximale Flexibilität ermöglichen.

SAP Basis

Nur eine stabile SAP Basis ermöglicht einen sicheren und effizienten Betrieb Ihrer SAP Systemlandschaft. Dazu unterstützen wir Sie bei allen Aufgaben der Planung, Betreuung und Aktualisierung der technologischen SAP Basis. Ob bei der der Prozessanalyse, der Einführung neuer Komponenten wie Adobe Document Services, notwendigen Upgrades, dem Einspielen von Enhancement Packages oder einfach im täglichen Betrieb mit System- und Mandantenkopien.

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung in Betrieb und Wartung komplexer Systemlandschaften, mit der wir Ihnen einen sicheren und stabilen Betrieb Ihrer SAP Geschäftsanwendungen gewährleisten.

SAP Basis

SAP Basis

Wählen Sie zwischen Remote- oder Vor-Ort-Betrieb

IT-Dienstleistungen führen wir sowohl Remote, also per Fernzugriff, wie auch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort durch. Aus Erfahrung und täglicher Praxis unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei allen Themen rund um die SAP Basis – auch durch ein Co-Management, bei der sich Ihr persönlicher SAP-Betreuer und ein PART-Spezialist die Aufgaben teilen. Greifen Sie mit gutem Gewissen auf unsere erfahrenen Berater zurück. Wir unterstützen Sie schnell und flexibel, auch wenn in Ihrem Unternehmen einmal kurzfristig interne Kapazitätsengpässen auftreten, wie Krankheit oder Urlaub.

SAP Basis

Wählen Sie zwischen Remote- oder Vor-Ort-Betrieb

IT-Dienstleistungen führen wir sowohl Remote, also per Fernzugriff, wie auch direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort durch. Aus Erfahrung und täglicher Praxis unterstützen wir Sie gerne bei allen Themen rund um die SAP Basis – auch durch ein Co-Management, bei der sich Ihr persönlicher SAP-Betreuer und ein PART-Spezialist die Aufgaben teilen. Greifen Sie mit gutem Gewissen auf unsere erfahrenen Berater zurück. Wir unterstützen Sie schnell und flexibel, auch wenn in Ihrem Unternehmen einmal kurzfristig interne Kapazitätsengpässen auftreten, wie Krankheit oder Urlaub.