You are here:
    |
  • EASY DMS for SAP Business One

EASY for SAP Business One

Your time is valuable and important to us!
– Finding fast, instead of searching endlessly -

Documents were filed carefully, yet disappear without a trace despite thorough searching... You forward elements for approval: you wait, follow up several times, and wait, again and again...

Does this sound familiar?
Then you know that information management also means critical time management.

The key for more time and structured organisation are the right methods and solutions.

With the integration of the comfortable document management solution EASY ENTERPRISE in SAP Business One, an ideal world of auditable archiving within and outside of your SAP Business One system opens up. Welcome to the digital age of electronic filing with EASY DMS for SAP Business One!

Finding

Finding

Filing documents and researching and viewing business data happens directly in SAP Business One. The architecture of the solution is based on 100% integration into SAP Business One. The connection between EASY DMS and SAP Business One takes place via the interface ArchiveLink and further intelligent integration pathways.

Archiving

Archiving

User-oriented services and innovative products by EASY Software AG provide a powerful complete solution. Not only according to German legislation and tax requirements, but also covering many international standards.

Email management

Email management

Our special email management solution supports automatic, rule-based and user-oriented archiving scenarios. Besides increased data integrity and legal compliance, the data load for the mail server is also reduced significantly.

Business processes

Business processes

The different areas and divisions of a company produce, copy, collect and distribute countless information. Some information like incoming invoices or personnel files are critical data and require a precise check and secure storage in compliance with data protection.

Incoming invoices

Incoming invoices

The implemented service EASY INVOICE automates your receipt of invoice. All important processes are covered at system level: Acquisition, data reconciliation, verficiation, account assignment, approval, booking, research and reliable, auditable filing.

Digital file

Digital file

Access all business-related documents anytime and without long search. With our simple solution for a digital file, you can not only file all your documents auditably, you also increase the efficiency of your employees measurably and thereby reduce costs and business risks.

Finding

Filing documents and researching and viewing business data happens directly in SAP Business One. The architecture of the solution is based on 100% integration into SAP Business One. The connection between EASY DMS and SAP Business One takes place via the interface ArchiveLink and further intelligent integration pathways.

Integrating processes

EASY ENTERPRISE integrates your SAP Business One processes even more closely into your company.

Fast retrieving

Retrieve your documents easily and fast outside SAP Business One.

Technology leader

The integration is solved professionally in SAP Business Suite-Niveau via the interface ArchiveLink.

The law is the law

Comply with legal retention requirements without additional cost.

Migration

During migration from SAP Business One to SAP Business Suite, your exisiting archiving concept remains fully intact.

ROI

Return on Investment (ROI) of the Enterprise Content Management system (ECM) is easily calculated for your business.

Completeness

Integrated completeness check to secure correct archiving of relevant documents and corresponding business processes.

To maximise long-term business success today, you need a competent partner who is well versed in the rapidly changing industries also of tomorrow's business world.

Sie befinden sich auf:
    |
  • EASY DMS für SAP Business One

EASY for SAP Business One

Ihre Zeit ist kostbar und liegt auch uns am Herzen!
– Schnell finden, statt lange zu suchen -

Dokumente werden sorgfältig abgelegt, aber später bleiben diese Unterlagen trotz intensivem Suchen spurlos verschwunden... Zur Freigabe leiten Sie Elemente weiter: Sie warten, fassen mehrmals nach, und warten, wieder und wieder…

Kennen Sie das?
Spätestens dann wissen Sie, dass Informationsmanagement auch immer kritisches Zeitmanagement bedeutet.

Der Schlüssel für mehr Zeit und für eine strukturierte Organisation sind die richtigen Methoden und Lösungen.

Mit der Integration der komfortablen Dokumentenmanagement-Lösung EASY ENTERPRISE in SAP Business One eröffnet sich die heile Welt der revisionssicheren Archivierung direkt in und auch außerhalb Ihres SAP Business One Systems. Herzlich willkommen im digitalen Zeitalter der elektronischen Ablage mit EASY DMS für SAP Business One!

Finden

Finden

Die Ablage von Dokumenten, die Recherche und die Ansicht von Geschäftsunterlagen erfolgt direkt in SAP Business One. Die Architektur der Lösung basiert auf einer 100 prozentigen Integration in SAP Business One. Die Verbindung zwischen EASY DMS und SAP Business One erfolgt über die Schnittstelle ArchiveLink und über weitere intelligente Integrationswege.

Archivieren

Archivieren

Mit den anwenderorientierten Services und innovativen Produkten der EASY Software AG erhalten Sie eine leistungsfähige Komplettlösung. Diese richtet sich nicht nur nach der deutschen Gesetzgebung und steuerlichen Anforderungen, sondern deckt auch viele internationale Standards ab.

E-Mail Mana-
gement

E-Mail Management

Unsere spezielle E-Mail-Management-Lösung unterstützt automatische, regelbasierte und benutzerzentrierte Archivierungsszenarien. Neben höherer Datensicherheit und Rechtskonformität wird gleichzeitig die Datenlast des Mailservers deutlich reduziert.

Geschäfts-prozesse

Geschäftsprozesse

In den verschiedenen Bereichen und Abteilungen eines Unternehmens werden unzählige Informationen erstellt, kopiert, gesammelt und weiterverteilt. Einige Informationen, wie z.B. Eingangsrechnung oder eine Personalakte sind geschäftskritisch und bedürfen einer genauen Sichtung sowie einer sicheren und datenschutzkonformen Aufbewahrung.

Eingangsrech-nungen

Eingangsrechnungen

Der implementierte Dienst EASY INVOICE automatisiert Ihren Rechnungseingang. Alle wichtigen Prozesse werden systemseitig abgedeckt: Erfassung, Datenabgleich, Verifizierung, Kontierung, Freigabe, Buchung, Recherche und die zuverlässige, revisionssichere Ablage.

Digitale Akte

Digitale Akte

Greifen Sie jederzeit und ohne langes Suchen auf alle geschäftsrelevanten Dokumente zu. Mit unserer einfachen Lösung zur digitalen Akte können Sie nicht nur all Ihre Dokumente revisionssicher ablegen. Messbar steigern Sie vor allem die Effizienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter, und reduzieren dabei gleichzeitig Kosten und Unternehmensrisiken.

Finden

Die Ablage von Dokumenten, die Recherche und die Ansicht von Geschäftsunterlagen erfolgt direkt in SAP Business One. Die Architektur der Lösung basiert auf einer 100 prozentigen Integration in SAP Business One. Die Verbindung zwischen EASY DMS und SAP Business One erfolgt über die Schnittstelle ArchiveLink und über weitere intelligente Integrationswege.

Prozesse integrieren

Ihre SAP Business One-Prozesse werden durch EASY ENTERPRISE noch stärker ins Unternehmen integriert.

Schnelle Recherche

Sie können Dokumente außerhalb von SAP Business One einfach und schnell recherchieren.

Technologieführer

Die Integration ist auf SAP Business Suite-Niveau über die Schnittstelle ArchiveLink professionell gelöst.

Gesetz ist Gesetz

Sie erfüllen die gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten ohne Mehraufwand. 

Migration

Bei einer Migration von SAP Business One zur SAP Business Suite bleibt Ihr bestehendes Archivkonzept vollständig erhalten.

ROI

Der Return on Investment (ROI) des Enterprise Content Management-Systems (ECM) lässt sich für Ihr Unternehmen schnell rechnen.

Vollständigkeit

Integrierte Vollständigkeitsprüfung zur Kontrolle, ob die relevanten Dokumente zu den entsprechenden Geschäftsvorgängen sorgfältig archiviert sind.

Wer heute seinen Unternehmenserfolg langfristig maximieren möchte, braucht einen kompetenten Partner, der sich auch morgen in rasant verändernden Branchen der Geschäftswelt auskennt.