You are here:
    |
  • Process-optimised document management systems

DMS

Directing information usefully, filing safely and finding promptly – this is our daily life.

Finding fast, instead of searching forever – this is your advantage.

Highly efficient: High class document management directly in SAP

An ERP system (Enterprise Resource Planning) is effective and profitable only when it facilitates your daily work routine, supports you and your employees optimally with your work flow and reduces multiple operations.

Save costs with a professional Document Management System

Save costs and trust our specialists with the care for your content management. We accompany you competently and with sound expertise - from first analysis to individual implementation to efficient integration of a professional Document Management System into your day-to-day business life.
We also provide support for individual tasks, offer feasible solutions and assist you with long-term support for your content management.

Process optimisation through DMS and ERP

Process-optimised document management (DMS) has a clear focus: While you and your colleagues focus on your company and the expansion of your market success, your Enterprise Resource Planning system (ERP) displays your core business in real time. Filing important documents such as tax relevant receipts, invoices, contracts and release certificates happen paperless and completely digitalised in content management systems.

Sie befinden sich auf:
    |
  • DMS - Prozessoptimiertes Dokumentenmanagement

DMS

Informationen sinnvoll lenken, sicher ablegen und prompt finden – das ist unser Alltag.

Schnell finden, statt lange zu suchen – das ist Ihr Vorteil.

Höchsteffizient: High Class Dokumenten Management direkt in SAP

Ein ERP-System (Enterprise Resource Planning) ist nur dann effektiv und gewinnbringend, wenn es Ihren Arbeitsalltag erleichtert, Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter bei Ihrem Workflow bestmöglich unterstützt und Ihnen doppelte oder multiple Arbeitsgänge abnimmt.

Kosten sparen mit professionellem Document Management System

Sparen Sie Kosten und verlassen Sie sich in der Betreuung Ihres Content Managements auf unsere Spezialisten. Wir begleiten Sie kompetent und mit fundiertem Fachwissen - von der ersten Analyse, über die individuelle Implementierung bis zur effizienten Integration eines professionellen Document Management System in Ihrem Unternehmensalltag.
Mit Rat und Tat unterstützen wir Sie auch in einzelnen Aufgabestellungen, bieten praktikable Lösungen und stehen Ihnen auch bei einer langfristigen Betreuung Ihres Content Management zur Seite.

Prozessoptimierung durch DMS und ERP

Ein prozessoptimiertes Dokumentenmanagement (DMS) hat eine klare Ausrichtung: Während Sie und Ihre Kollegen sich auf Ihr Unternehmen konzentrieren und auf den Ausbau Ihres Markterfolgs, bildet Ihr Enterprise Resource Planning-System (ERP) in Echtzeit Ihr Kerngeschäft ab. Die Ablage von wichtigen Dokumenten, wie steuerlich relevanter Belege, Rechnungen, Verträge, Freigabebescheinigungen usw. und die Recherche erfolgen papierlos und komplett digitalisiert in Content Management Systemen.